Reviews

79 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 16, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had one of the better experiences in Jackson by going to this clinic. The staff was very curteous and knowledgeable! The experience was superb!! I was in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend this clinic! :)

Jan 24, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast friendly almost no wait time and excellent care!

Oct 19, 2016 | | Pinson , Tn
Client's rating: 5 of 5

45 urgent Care provides excellent service. I got in and out quickly. They are very friendly too. I highly recommend this clinic!

Oct 19, 2016 | | Pinson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend 45 Urgent Care. I got seen quickly and was very pleased with the courteous staff. I highly recommend this clinic!

Aug 31, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Went for my daughter she had got bit by a dog I was in & out less than 30 MIN. Her meds was already sent to Walgreen to be picked up verses dropping off a prescription then come back.. every question was answered on the spot

Apr 1, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love when a doctor and staff care. This is the place

Oct 25, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Was very impressed with services, I would reccommend!

Feb 21, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience! Caring staff who listened to my concerns and treated me with professionalism and genuine concern. Best wait time I have ever experienced!

Nov 1, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast, Friendly with my approval at all time to be helpful when needed.Get's me with a well done feeling I got to get better now,Thank for your Urgent.

Oct 31, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very friendly and quick will definitely be back.

79 results found. Viewing page 1 of 8. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next
Google-Leave-Review-Icon

Request An Appointment

Value Statements

What makes us different

  • Convenient Hours & Location
  • State of the Art Facility
  • Little to No Wait Times
  • Accepts Most Insurances, Great Self Pay Rates
  • On-Site X-ray and Labs
45 Urgent Care, PC - Jackson Urgent Care
Located at 147 N Star Drive
Jackson, TN 38305. View Map
Phone: (731) 554-0571
Website: 45urgentcare.com
Call Today 731.554.0571
©2017 All Rights Reserved.