Reviews

79 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 7, 2017 | | Jackson , Tn
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Today was my 3rd visit to the clinic but the 1st time for myself. The provider came in, sat down on the stool and rolled up in front of me, our knees just inches from touching. She TALKED to me, but most importantly she LISTENED to me! She treated me like she had no other patient to see. And after talking to me, she actually touched me to examine me! After being a nurse for 23 years I have never understood how a provider can treat you and not perform an actual examination, but they do. I cannot say enough good things about this clinic. I drove from scotts hill passing other places, to go to 45 Urgent Care.

Nov 6, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The nurse at the front desk was extremely helpful. She saw I was in pain and went above and beyond to assist me. This was my first time here but I would recommend this place for speedy and efficient service.

Nov 2, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Oct 17, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fantastic place Doctors, and staff finished what i needed there and will miss the place.

Oct 16, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brought my daughter in clinic for strep throat and the staff was so wonderful.

Oct 15, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Oct 10, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Sep 8, 2017 | | Jackson , Tn
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I take my kids here and they are amazing. It's always clean and fast and everyone is always so nice to me and my babies. I would recommend them to anyone!

Sep 1, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great place! Great workers!

Aug 31, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly staff and I was in and out with no time. Very professional and I will definitely be back

Aug 31, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I brought my daughter into the clinic and had a great experience. Very little wait time and friendly staff. We will definitely be back!!

Aug 31, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very friendly staff that helped me with everything that I needed

Aug 31, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast, excellent service!

Aug 31, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family has always been treated well here. Great environment staff and fast service always!!!

Aug 31, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Aug 30, 2017 | | Jackson , Tn
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Loved that we had very little wait time.

Aug 30, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've went here numerous times! Staff are friendly each time never have to wait long!

Aug 30, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great environment. Clean and Professional.

Aug 30, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Highly recommend! Quality care with a quality staff!

Aug 30, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Aug 30, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly staff and very little wait time!

Aug 25, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

While on a road trip, my son became ill and required medical assistance. 45 Urgent Care was professional, clean and quick. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for being so helpful. I also met some incredible folks in the waiting room!

Aug 15, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Aug 9, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very satisfied with my visit. My waiting time was under 10 mins. I was in and out in no time.

Jul 28, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Jun 17, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5Stars

May 12, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 4 of 5

4 Stars

Apr 28, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 4 of 5

4 Stars

Apr 28, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 25, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 25, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 24, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 4 of 5

4 Stars

Apr 24, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 24, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 4 of 5

4 Stars

Apr 24, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 24, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 24, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 24, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 21, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 7, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 6, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable , and I was in and out in a very quick manner.

Apr 5, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 3, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 3, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Apr 3, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courteous, Timely, Clean and Friendly environment...Affordable and doctors very informative...😆😆

Apr 3, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Feb 14, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Feb 8, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Jan 18, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

45 Urgent Care is the place to go!! I had a short wait time and ALL of the staff was nice and friendly.😁

Jan 17, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been to just about every chiropractor in Jackson until I found Dr. Bone. I enjoyed and respected his forward thinking approach and very state of the art ways of treating. I knew I had found a chiropractor that I would be with until he retired. When 45 urgent care open and I knew with his attention to detail in the chiropractic world this would be a very good office to visit with my medical needs as well.

Jan 17, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 3 of 5

Great Service people were amazing and professional would go again

Jan 12, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The reason of being here due to fast service. They are good quality on timing in other words. They have helped me and my son when I had to work late. They were open late. They were fast, friendly approval at all times. Keep up the good work.

Jan 11, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I George Smith came to 45 Urgent Care with pain in my right knee on Oct. 12, 2016. I started the injections and as of Nov. 3 the knee is doing great and I can tell a big difference in the knee from last month and before. The staff here is great and willing to work with you and get you what and where you need. They are always smiling and cheerful. They are Five (5) stars in my eyes and yes I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Jan 11, 2017 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Dec 31, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always great at this Urgent Care and at Chiropractic Services.

Dec 30, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent. I was in and out in 20 minutes and got exactly what I needed. Very nice staff too.

Dec 24, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have actually had to visit the clinic twice this month. I am a vet and I don't have insurance outside the V.A. Hospital, so if I have something that needs immediate attention I visit 45 Urgent Care. I was there once for a bite of some sort and the next I was extremely sick with sinuses and flu symptoms, each time I was treated quickly and efficiently. Within a few days of each visit they had correctly medicated me, because I was up and feeling much better!

Dec 13, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Dec 9, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate you people. I was fixed up so fast. Twice in a month!

Nov 29, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Nov 9, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great staff and treated very well!!!!!!!

Nov 1, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast, Friendly with my approval at all time to be helpful when needed.Get's me with a well done feeling I got to get better now,Thank for your Urgent.

Oct 31, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very friendly and quick will definitely be back.

Oct 31, 2016 | | Selmer , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great!!!

Oct 31, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great providers and staff with very little wait time. Highly recommended.

Oct 26, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He was very attentive an concerned an efficient. He was very professional in his exam. I was very impressed with his abilities.

Oct 25, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Was very impressed with services, I would reccommend!

Oct 19, 2016 | | Pinson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend 45 Urgent Care. I got seen quickly and was very pleased with the courteous staff. I highly recommend this clinic!

Oct 19, 2016 | | Pinson , Tn
Client's rating: 5 of 5

45 urgent Care provides excellent service. I got in and out quickly. They are very friendly too. I highly recommend this clinic!

Oct 19, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's always a wonderful experience. Friendly staff, clean environment, and fast care. I go out of my way to come here. It's a wonderful place that I trust with my children!

Oct 17, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have never had wait for more than 10 minutes. I've gone 3 or 4 times now. One was 10 minutes before lunch on a Monday, once was 30 minutes before close on a Friday... Every time I was treated so well, as was my baby. I've been very pleased with the professionalism, personal care, and knowledge of the staff!

Aug 31, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Went for my daughter she had got bit by a dog I was in & out less than 30 MIN. Her meds was already sent to Walgreen to be picked up verses dropping off a prescription then come back.. every question was answered on the spot

Jul 13, 2016 | | Berkeley , CA
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Overall I had good experience

Jul 13, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great doctors and wonderful staff!

Apr 1, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love when a doctor and staff care. This is the place

Mar 5, 2016 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Quick and pleasant, professional.

Feb 21, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience! Caring staff who listened to my concerns and treated me with professionalism and genuine concern. Best wait time I have ever experienced!

Jan 24, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast friendly almost no wait time and excellent care!

Jan 16, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had one of the better experiences in Jackson by going to this clinic. The staff was very curteous and knowledgeable! The experience was superb!! I was in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend this clinic! :)

79 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Google-Leave-Review-Icon

Request An Appointment

Value Statements

What makes us different

  • Convenient Hours & Location
  • State of the Art Facility
  • Little to No Wait Times
  • Accepts Most Insurances, Great Self Pay Rates
  • On-Site X-ray and Labs
45 Urgent Care, PC - Jackson Urgent Care
Located at 147 N Star Drive
Jackson, TN 38305. View Map
Phone: (731) 554-0571
Website: 45urgentcare.com
Call Today 731.554.0571
©2018 All Rights Reserved.